tribute to change 2009

Front row L-R: Tom Sugrue (board co-chair), Denise Brown (board co-chair), Honoree Linda Lee Alter (Leeway Foundation founder), Casey Cook. Back row L-R: Honorees Daniel Hunter (Casino-Free Philadelphia), Father John McNamee, Wayne MacManiman (SEIU Local 32BJ), Thomas Robinson (Philadelphia Officers and Workers Rising), Jethro Heiko (Casino-Free Philadelphia).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *