Contact Us

Words "let equality bloom" over illustration of a flower crown on a silhouette

Image credit: Brooke Fischer via Amplifier

Mailing address and physical address:
Bread & Roses Community Fund
The Philadelphia Building
1315 Walnut Street, Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Phone: (215) 731-1107
Fax: (215) 731-0453

Staff contact information:

Casey Cook, ext. 203
executive director
casey@breadrosesfund.org

Nigel Charles, ext. 207
director of donor organizing
nigel@breadrosesfund.org

Jordyn Myers, ext. 208
project manager
jordyn@breadrosesfund.org

Karen Orrick, ext. 209
project manager
karen@breadrosesfund.org

Maura Kelly, ext. 204
database & technology manager
maura@breadrosesfund.org

Caitlin Quigley, ext. 206
director of communications & development
caitlin@breadrosesfund.org